1st Place Cover Shot by Georgia Alban

2nd Place Festival of Light by Stewart Yeo

3rd Place The Mandolin Player by Tim Beale

4th Place Help over a Muddy Wall by Marleen Moxon

5th Place Sale by Robin Gregory

6th Place Road to Nowhere by Niki Odolphie

7th Place Bridge over Afon Maddach by Andrew de Mora

8th Place Here's Trouble by John Hoskins

9th Place Concentration by Keith Kemp

10th Place Hands Free by Stewart Yeo